Litchfield Township Directory

IMG_0645.jpg

Town Hall

9256 Norwalk Road

Litchfield, OH 44253

330-421-1107

Patti Distaulo

Town Hall Manager

Fire department.jpg

Fire & Rescue

9487 Norwalk Road

Litchfield, OH 44253

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY DIAL 911

330-725-0911

Jason Davis

Fire Chief

LHS-Museum-RB-768x576.jpeg

Historical Society

9268 Norwalk Road

Litchfield, OH 44253

330-441-8507

Melissa Clifford

LHS President

This is a comprehensive list of township officials and their contact information. You can also call the township directly at 330.723.6966 and leave a message. 

  • Zoning Commission meetings:  NOTE: February and March, 2022, the meetings will be the 1st Monday of the month.  Starting in April, they will return to the 2nd Tuesday of each month  |  7:00 pm* | Click here to view the 2022 Zoning Commission meeting dates.

  • Litchfield Township Trustee meetings:  4th Monday of each month  |  NEW TIME: 6:30 pm* | Click here to view the 2022 Trustee meeting dates and minutes.

*Dates and times subject to change

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mike Pope_edited_edited.jpg

Mike Pope

Trustee, Chair

330-725-1652

mpope@litchfieldtownship.com

Joe-Seifert-e1642631252633.jpeg

Joe Seifert

Trustee, Vice-Chair

330-421-3889

jseifert@litchfieldtownship.com

Dennis-H-1.jpg

Dennis Horvath

Trustee

330-591-5397

dhorvath@litchfieldtownship.com

Pam-Shaw2_edited.jpg

Pam Shaw

Fiscal Officer

330-421-3091

pshaw@litchfieldtownship.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICIALS

Jason2.jpg

Jason Davis

Fire Chief

330-725-0911

jdavis@litchfieldtownship.com

ericNord.jpg

Eric Noderer

Zoning Inspector

330-723-6966 - #2

enoderer@litchfieldtownship.com

Sue-Marco2.jpg

Sue Marco

Cemetery Sexton

330-591-5541

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Town Garage & Road Maintenance

330-722-7966

Medina County Prosecutor, Attorney Tom Karris (advisor)

330-723-9536

Medina County Sheriff's Department (non-emergency)

330-725-6631