top of page

2024 Ice Cream Socials

Litchfield Town Band 2024 Schedule


Rehearsals: Tuesdays April 30, May 7, 14, 21, June 4, 11, 18, 25, July 9 @ 7:00pm


Litchfield Memorial Day Service - Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 1:30pm

Chatham Memorial Day Service - Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 10:00am

Parade


Ice Cream Socials


Friday, June 7 - Buckeye Music Boosters @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 14 - Litchfield Leprechauns 4-H Club @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 21 - Litchfield Scholarship Committee @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 28 - Litchfield Historical Society @ 7:00pm

Friday, July 12 - Litchfield Fire Department @ 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 16 - @ Burbank JAG @ 7:00pm

Friday, July 19 - Litchfield Scholarship Committee @ 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 23 - Medina County Home @ 7:00pm

Friday, July 26 - Catholic Church @ 7:00pm


**These are "Start" times - Please arrive 30 minutes earlier



23 views

Recent Posts

See All

April Trustee Meeting

Township meetings are held at the Litchfield Town Hall on the 4th Monday of every month at 6:30pm. Litchfield Town Hall 9256 Norwalk Road Litchfield, OH 44253 (330) 723-6966

Clean Up Days

Litchfield Township Clean Up Days Friday, June 7th from 8:00am - 4:00pm Saturday, June 8th from 8:00am - 3:00pm Located at the township garage at 3950 Beat Road Open to all Litchfield residents - be p

Meeting Date Change - May Trustee Meeting

The May Trustees Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 28th at 6:30pm at the Litchfield Town Hall. Litchfield Town Hall 9256 Norwalk Road Litchfield, OH 44253 (330) 723-6966

Comentários


bottom of page