LITCHFIELD TOWNSHIP ZONING COMMISSION APPLICATION FOR MAP AMENDMENT

JUNE 28, 2022

7:00p.m.

Board members	Term	Trustees	Zoning Insp.	BZA	Term	Other
Frank Baluch	2022	Dennis Horvath	Eric Noderer			Secretary Fozio
Chris Barnes	2025					Joan Samkow
Jerry Koenig	2023					
Mike Roth	2024					
Jason Davis	2026					

CALL THE MEETING TO ORDER:

Frank called the meeting to order with the Pledge of Allegiance at 7:05pm.

Frank noted the meeting must be cancelled due to improper notice. Fozio shared that she did not hear from anyone, as requested, regarding the proper wording for the legal notice, but still tried to get a notice of some sort advertised on time.

Discussion ensued regarding meeting dates and if the board would be able to convene a full board of five members; Jerry is out of town and there is currently not an alternate board member. The board asked the applicant, Joan Samkow, if she would prefer a full board. Joan said she would have to ask her attorney. Trustee Horvath told the board to schedule the meeting and who shows up, shows up.

The board also discussed if the prosecutor would attend the rescheduled meeting. It was unclear if that would occur or not.

Barnes made a motion to reschedule the map amendment public hearing to July 27th in the Litchfield Town Hall at 7:00pm; the motion was seconded by Davis. With no additional discussion a roll call vote ended in unanimous approval.

Frank	k mad	le a	mot	tion	to a	djourn	at	/:16	pm,	second	led I	by I	J avis	and	apı	prov	ed	by	all	

Frank Baluch/Chairperson	Jerry Koenig/Vice-chairperson

Please note:

- Meeting minutes are not verbatim.
- Meeting minutes will not be posted to the Litchfield Township webpage until they are officially approved by the board.
- Approved meeting minutes are the official record of the meeting.